**Mastery Loadouts**
Due to issues related to the release of Mastery Loadouts, the "free swap" period will be extended.
The new end date will be May 1st.

Please make this game fun again.

ValrozValroz Posts: 182 ★★
Dear Kabam MCOC Game Dev Team,

One of the main reasons people play games is to have fun and get some degree of entertainment. MCOC has been that game since I started playing this in 2015. Sure, it has gone through many changes throughout the years. Some weren't the best, but most of the changes helped pave the way to make the great game it is today. Despite the many ups and downs MCOC went through, the overall fun, enjoyment, and playability resonated with the vast majority of the summoners, whether free-to-play, moderate spenders or up to the whales.

But this January's changes unintentionally opened up a can of worms or maybe even the proverbial Pandora's Box. Even as a Paragon-level player, everything the game development team introduced, whether new content or brand-new buff combinations, made MCOC a chore to be avoided rather than a game to be played. Even the well-loved AutoPlay button that has allowed me to get badly needed units while I multi-tasked at work serves no real purpose anymore.

I can only imagine those who are struggling in the lower tiers. The monthly content that was their primary bread and butter to rank their champs found themselves dealing with almost double the difficulty but getting the same rewards. Those that already struggled with Battlegrounds in the past Season's not-so-carefully-thought-of enemy buffs proved to be a walk in the park with this month's "Electric and Armor Burn" buffs. Needless to say, if you add the other plethora of problems, such as the software bugs that just suddenly crawled out of nowhere, all that remains is for the Kabam to throw us the kitchen sink.