Battleground bugg - it's been 3 months with no resolution

JaggiJaggi Member Posts: 14
edited June 2023 in Bugs and Known Issues
I have been facing same issue for past three months i have change my device from Apple to Android but facing same damn issue , i contacted Kabam regarding it 3 months ago but no satisfactory response from there end, always recieved same bot generated response that we are working on it , m sure i m not the only one facing same issue but Kabam u need to do something bout it , it cost me tons on time and resources and it's so frustrating its not letting players progress further

Comments

• RezzinkRezzink Member Posts: 14
    edited June 2023
    I’m still seeing it myself. The first and second pictures are from a match I won second round and continually had disconnects the second and logged back in for a loss.

• noclutchnoclutch Member Posts: 186 ★★
    They failed to fix it in last 3 seasons and issue still persists.
    They still havent made any statement on this.

https://forums.playcontestofchampions.com/en/discussion/336181/battlegrounds-compensation-and-overflow#latest
  • BilllulBilllul Member Posts: 3
    As mentioned above kabam hasn't made any statement. This proves that kabam doesn't care about the game and the bugs. They only care about money. So it would be better just to avoid battlegrounds.
  • World EaterWorld Eater Member Posts: 3,710 ★★★★★
    You think 3 months is bad? I’ve reported a BG bug for over a year , with 11 videos, and got zero response & the bug still happens to this day.
  • pseudosanepseudosane Member, Guardian Posts: 3,954 Guardian
    that is rough.
  • RezzinkRezzink Member Posts: 14
    Back to add in another one. It seems to be happening with champions that utilize prefights for me.
  • iDestroyerZiDestroyerZ Member Posts: 728 ★★★★
    Actually 7 months*, i start having this problem in season 2
  • JaggiJaggi Member Posts: 14