**Mastery Loadouts**
Due to issues related to the release of Mastery Loadouts, the "free swap" period will be extended.
We have not set an end-date for the new period, but we will update this banner when we have more information.

5 star X-23

NinjaFistoNinjaFisto Posts: 89
edited December 2017 in Strategy and Tips
7c5s8uwoqq5e.png

So just got here from 5 star arena I just want to know how to use her, which special attacks I should use more often with her, and if I should upgrade her or Rogue to rank 4

Comments

• Dexman1349Dexman1349 Posts: 3,060 ★★★★★
    She's awesome. No need to really do anything special with her, very straight-forward attacking style. Unlike the other bleeders in the game, if you fight a bleed-immune champ she will instead proc cruelty buffs. X23 doesn't need to be awakened, but is better if she is.

I have no experience with Rogue, but have been told she's awesome too.
  • Tropical_ChrisTropical_Chris Posts: 137
    NinjaFisto wrote: »
    7c5s8uwoqq5e.png

So just got here from 5 star arena I just want to know how to use her, which special attacks I should use more often with her, and if I should upgrade her or Rogue to rank 4

Like wolverine, her regen is stronger if she has more power. So if you need to regen, dont use your SPs and accumulate power. If you dont need to regen, use SP2. If you dont need to regen and she's awakened, I recommend waiting to have at least 3 stacks of cruelty buffs/bleed debuffs before launching your SP2 for increase crit chance and damage.
  • neeksbneeksb Posts: 24
    Shes my 2nd R4 5*. just Duped her after the 5* arena. I was able to clear most of 5.2 with her.

since i have Deep Wounds 5/5 and assassin 3/5, opponents go from 20%-0% life in seconds. and i took down ROL winter soldier in 160 hits
  • LitfinLitfin Posts: 30
    U have her an rogue??? Lucky both are very good but I may rank 4 X-23 first however both are definitely rank 4 worthy
  • UnsaferBinkie7UnsaferBinkie7 Posts: 658 ★★