**WINTER OF WOE - BONUS OBJECTIVE POINT**
As previously announced, the team will be distributing an additional point toward milestones to anyone who completed the Absorbing Man fight in the first step of the Winter of Woe.
This point will be distributed at a later time as it requires the team to pull and analyze data.
The timeline has not been set, but work has started.
There is currently an issue where some Alliances are are unable to find a match in Alliance Wars, or are receiving Byes without getting the benefits of the Win. We will be adjusting the Season Points of the Alliances that are affected within the coming weeks, and will be working to compensate them for their missed Per War rewards as well.

Additionally, we are working to address an issue where new Members of an Alliance are unable to place Defenders for the next War after joining. We are working to address this, but it will require a future update.

END STAR DESIGNATIONS FOR CHAMPIONS

I just started playing MCoC in Nov 2017 and I can already see going forward that Star designations are untenable for Champs. 6* Champs are releasing in a few days and you have experienced players still putting together credible rosters of 4 & 5* Champs to do LoL runs & finish SQ & EQ content (not to mention Alliance Quest/War). NO ONE (not even me who just started playing) is using 1* and 2* Champs! WHY ARE THEY STILL INCLUDED IN FEATURED & PREMIUM CRYSTALS?!?!?!?! Why must players rosters be bogged down with a bunch of Champs they aren't even playing with anymore? All of the experienced players who grind arena use their 3, 4, & 5* Champs!