**Mastery Loadouts**
Due to issues related to the release of Mastery Loadouts, the "free swap" period will be extended.
The new end date will be May 1st.

Wolverine triggering regeneration need Mod help

Crazybaca2323Crazybaca2323 Posts: 288 ★★
edited May 2017 in General Discussion
Hey there fellow gamers I am a seasoned veteran and have beat all the hard content in the game so I do have a little credibility , my question to you is has there been a silent nerf to the amount of times Wolverine regen's in AQ, I have went through about 5 fights in aq today with minimal amount of Regen triggers. I have a r50 dup 99, a few of my other teammates have noticed this as well please post your experiences with it if u have noticed anything different or if it's just me thx for your time.

Comments

• Crazybaca2323Crazybaca2323 Posts: 288 ★★
    Can I get a mod to look into this please I have been hearing across a lot of alliances wolf is not triggering regen a lot any more what has happened? Thx for any info in advance
    I really hope the game is broken and you did not nerf him without letting us know, as that would prod kabam to give us a de rank ticket! Anyhow please look into it please this is just rediculas
    This is noticed a lot in AQ!
  • RiegelRiegel Posts: 1,088 ★★★★
    Is he worse than he was last week or is this an on-going issue? There was no updates since last AQ correct?
  • DB350ZZZDB350ZZZ Posts: 53
    Mines at R5 lvl 99 and is proc'ing mulitple times per fight in AQ. Maybe you're just having some bad luck with the RNG? That sucks though.
  • OGHeRRoOGHeRRo Posts: 113
    I have the same issue with my wolvie I had a 60 hit combo in aq with 3 full bars of power and not a single regen
  • DrZolaDrZola Posts: 8,542 ★★★★★