**Mastery Loadouts**
Due to issues related to the release of Mastery Loadouts, the "free swap" period will be extended.
The new end date will be May 1st.

ultron evade bug is back.

i was fighting ultron in aw and he evaded and hit me with full combo.
this happened 3 times .
luckily i survived the fight but its unfair that oponent can evade in mid combo and get a complete combo on you.
pls fix it.
i am using
samsung galaxy s6
android 7
using 3g

Comments

• PoolPool Posts: 117
    i know they evade in mid combo.
    but they don't start hitting you instantaneously.
    you don't even have chance to dash back.
    i am not a new player. I've been playing this game for more than 2 years.
    its a bug.
  • BahamutBahamut Posts: 2,307 ★★★★
    edited April 2018
    Well hallelujah. I wonder how long this’ll be around. Plz fix Kabam
  • AcanthusAcanthus Posts: 447 ★★★
    Werewrym wrote: »
    I don't think this bug ever left...

This
  • IronFist34IronFist34 Posts: 386 ★★
    Pool wrote: »
    i know they evade in mid combo.
    but they don't start hitting you instantaneously.
    you don't even have chance to dash back.
    i am not a new player. I've been playing this game for more than 2 years.
    its a bug.

Hmmm, since I've picked the game back up in November this has always happened to me. I've chalked it up to "working as intended"
  • jozephxjozephx Posts: 8
    I Saw something strange..the double evade dont work but if u play with miles morales i Dash Once and second evade was auto..and the question is if is a double evade Bug or kabam is cheating to manipulation our moves..i think that is writen to program
  • AKTEKAKTEK Posts: 308 ★★
    last day ultron (age of ultron) evaded two times in a row
  • AngelicsignAngelicsign Posts: 391 ★★
    edited April 2018
    AKKKTEK wrote: »
    last day ultron (age of ultron) evaded two times in a row

Yeah, evaded twice in a row, and the word Evade popped up twice. It happened to me too.
  • shen1138shen1138 Posts: 3