**Mastery Loadouts**
Due to issues related to the release of Mastery Loadouts, the "free swap" period will be extended.
The new end date will be May 1st.
Options

Infinity Dust Rewards

I'm a lvl 24 noob and my Dust rewards are 4100 at the final milestone.
How can I increase my Dust rewards?
Is it possible to increase it?
I have seen Seatin's video his last milestone reward is around 40,000.
How could I do it?
Any suggestions? Please help me

Comments

• Options
    Cryptic_CobraCryptic_Cobra Posts: 532 ★★★
    This event is very anti new player. The only way for you to get better rewards is to do your best to have your top 5 champs as good as possible. Its based off your prestige value (its complicated and as a new player you shouldn't have to worry about it.... but this event is saying otherwise)
    Atm all we know is raising your prestige mid milestone bracket wont help you, but I expect the next bracket reset will bump you up if you have the prestige cutoff

The top bracket that seatin is in is way out of your grasp, i'm a 450k player and they didn't even put me in it. For now you should just do your best to rank up your champs and forget about this event unless something changes. as a new player your rewards aren't very worth your time. Stick to trial of the titan, you can probobly do heroic each day and that will give you a nice amount of 4* shards
  • Options
    SolswerdSolswerd Posts: 1,860 ★★★★
    CASrini003 wrote: »
    I'm a lvl 24 noob and my Dust rewards are 4100 at the final milestone.
    How can I increase my Dust rewards?
    Is it possible to increase it?
    I have seen Seatin's video his last milestone reward is around 40,000.
    How could I do it?
    Any suggestions? Please help me

You alsp get infinity dust from The Trials of the Mad Titan. You will also get infinity dust from the new monthly event quest that starts in about a week. Finally, starting in mid-May you will also get infinity dust from Vanquishing Blows solo events.