**Mastery Loadouts**
Due to issues related to the release of Mastery Loadouts, the "free swap" period will be extended.
The new end date will be May 1st.

Legend run

I know this maybe a repeat questions
But I’m new to the game .
Is there a cutoff anywhere for this legend run for heroic and master 100% completion

I’m thinking of attempting it in the next event quest and legends here can give a good info or tips will be very much appreciate it

Also I have 5*rank 5 blade(trinity maxed DW AND Assassin . But no suicide . R4 void r4 ice
Is this good enough ?

Comments

• ThawnimThawnim Posts: 1,461 ★★★★
    edited May 2018
    DEYS wrote: »
    I know this maybe a repeat questions
    But I’m new to the game .
    Is there a cutoff anywhere for this legend run for heroic and master 100% completion

I’m thinking of attempting it in the next event quest and legends here can give a good info or tips will be very much appreciate it

Also I have 5*rank 5 blade(trinity maxed DW AND Assassin . But no suicide . R4 void r4 ice
    Is this good enough ?

A legend run for completion of both heroic and master includes fastest completion of both. With a R5 Blade you have a shot if your skill is high, but you probably need suicides to increase your chance of having a top time.
  • superunknown012superunknown012 Posts: 413 ★★
    How new to the game can you be if you have the trinity, a 5* r5 Blade, r4 Void, r4 Iceman and maxed DW/Assassin?

Even with how much easier things are handed out these days that's got to be at least what, 6 months of pretty hard grinding? Or are you one of those Black Market frequenters?

----

For the on topic question though, roster and masteries from what you listed should be more than enough - stock up on boosts and energy refills and make sure you have a recent Apple device (iPhone 8 or higher) to give yourself the best chance.
  • Batman_X10Batman_X10 Posts: 65