**WINTER OF WOE - BONUS OBJECTIVE POINT**
As previously announced, the team will be distributing an additional point toward milestones to anyone who completed the Absorbing Man fight in the first step of the Winter of Woe.
This point will be distributed at a later time as it requires the team to pull and analyze data.
The timeline has not been set, but work has started.
There is currently an issue where some Alliances are are unable to find a match in Alliance Wars, or are receiving Byes without getting the benefits of the Win. We will be adjusting the Season Points of the Alliances that are affected within the coming weeks, and will be working to compensate them for their missed Per War rewards as well.

Additionally, we are working to address an issue where new Members of an Alliance are unable to place Defenders for the next War after joining. We are working to address this, but it will require a future update.

Cant find Labyrinth of legends

Hi everyone, I'm new to this game, I've recently completed road to labyrinth quest and also got the red key to unlock labyrinth of legends quest. But I can't see the labyrinth of legends quest in event quests or anywhere. The quest beside road to labyrinth is realm of legends. Can anyone help me solve this problem and find labyrinth of legends quest?

Thank you.

Comments

• Slux83Slux83 Posts: 357 ★★
    That's weird. I'm afraid that you have to have a certain level in-game to access it. What's your current level?
  • Quicksilver44Quicksilver44 Posts: 59
    What level you are? @Vp11
  • SpiritOfVengeanceSpiritOfVengeance Posts: 2,353 ★★★★
    edited June 2018
    Wow you completed that fast. Probably is your level.
  • SuperFarzSuperFarz Posts: 166
    Can you show your profile? I think there is a minimum level of 40 before being able to acces that. Amazing you done full RTL before that!
  • Vp11Vp11 Posts: 5
    Slux83 wrote: »