Game Down June 13 [Merged Threads]

GrimmbananaGrimmbanana Posts: 711 ★★
edited June 2018 in Bugs and Known Issues
game cant connect
«1

Comments

  • Icecold2099Icecold2099 Posts: 577 ★★★
    Same
  • JynetixJynetix Posts: 86
    Was about to ask if it was just me. So glad it goes down when I am finally able to do any quest. Had 50 mins to complete and was doing so on my lunch. Guess I get **** for even thinking. Seems that this is becoming very very very common now with Kabam
  • GrimmbananaGrimmbanana Posts: 711 ★★
    ugh i knew it wasn't just me
  • rockykostonrockykoston Posts: 750 ★★★
    Its only been a minute :smiley:
  • GrimmbananaGrimmbanana Posts: 711 ★★
    i was in middle of arenas too..
  • G0311G0311 Posts: 854 ★★★
    Maybe they are prepping for some crazy amazing offer that would be mind blowing....lol probably not.
  • GrimmbananaGrimmbanana Posts: 711 ★★
    G0311 wrote: »
    Maybe they are prepping for some crazy amazing offer that would be mind blowing....lol probably not.

    maybe
  • K1lltasticK1lltastic Posts: 629 ★★★
    edited June 2018
    RIGHT AFTER they close down a thread about connection issues. Hilarious.
    great advice when it's server side connection issues, not on user end. LOL

    It isn't OUR connections, it's server side. Trying to grind here.
  • FingfangfoomfanesFingfangfoomfanes Posts: 1,102 ★★★
    edited June 2018
    nice. i'm doing act 5.2.4 before AQ starts and this happens
  • GamerGamer Posts: 5,864 ★★★★
    @Kabam Miike Why. So many sever isuce it so much.
  • Clinton2111Clinton2111 Posts: 130
    Is it too early to discuss the compensation package? @Kabam Miike
  • Adamdrt2006Adamdrt2006 Posts: 424
    Or is it just me i cant get in after this happened
    zci614lzw36i.png
    kk1evnfnkmkt.png
  • GrimmbananaGrimmbanana Posts: 711 ★★
    did you guys check your connection?

    yeah hamster servers cant connect clearly not us
  • iRetr0iRetr0 Posts: 1,240 ★★★★
    did you guys check your connection?

    It isn't our connection, don't be silly
  • Adamdrt2006Adamdrt2006 Posts: 424
    90gro4ckua49.png
  • shchong2shchong2 Posts: 2,421 ★★★★
    Yep, same for me
    Got kicked (disconnected) out from the game
    So happened I have some available free time now to play, and my arena progress is now being impacted.
    Yes, it maybe up later, but I may not have that much time anymore after it is up
    Can't change my schedule and availability JUST TO ADAPT to Kabam's unreliable & idiotic emergency server down time!
    20+ emergency server maintenance in May, what is going to happen for the month of June? Break the May record?
  • Batman_26_2019Batman_26_2019 Posts: 69
    It's me too, went to buy an X-Force crystal and then it went down
  • GrimmbananaGrimmbanana Posts: 711 ★★
    now i gotta grind twice as hard in arenas just to make sure i can dupe my domino dissapointing
  • shchong2shchong2 Posts: 2,421 ★★★★
    edited June 2018
    did you guys check your connection?

    It isn't our connection, don't be silly

    Sure it must be worldwide internet connection issue.
    Kabam's server NEVER fail! :) </sarcasm>

    Joke aside, hope it will be up within 5min, as I don't have too much free time to play later.
  • GamerGamer Posts: 5,864 ★★★★
    now i gotta grind twice as hard in arenas just to make sure i can dupe my domino dissapointing
    How much du u hav atm
  • GrimmbananaGrimmbanana Posts: 711 ★★
    Gamer wrote: »
    now i gotta grind twice as hard in arenas just to make sure i can dupe my domino dissapointing
    How much du u hav atm

    1.2 mil for 3 star i aimed 1.4 mil last time trying to do it again lol
  • shchong2shchong2 Posts: 2,421 ★★★★
    It's me too, went to buy an X-Force crystal and then it went down

    Wow, did you just crash the server with your purchase?!!! LOL just kidding :D
  • BigMoBigMo Posts: 164
    Yes. Just beat that stupid MODOK on Uncollected. Hopefully I don't have to do that annoying fight again but oh well maybe I will just get extra practice fighting MODOK.
  • GamerGamer Posts: 5,864 ★★★★
    Gamer wrote: »
    now i gotta grind twice as hard in arenas just to make sure i can dupe my domino dissapointing
    How much du u hav atm

    1.2 mil for 3 star i aimed 1.4 mil last time trying to do it again lol
    Hops u get it im grind for the 4 Stars. And it boring
  • they are down for maintenance now. Right when I had a chance to play.
  • GrimmbananaGrimmbanana Posts: 711 ★★
    Gamer wrote: »
    Gamer wrote: »
    now i gotta grind twice as hard in arenas just to make sure i can dupe my domino dissapointing
    How much du u hav atm

    1.2 mil for 3 star i aimed 1.4 mil last time trying to do it again lol
    Hops u get it im grind for the 4 Stars. And it boring

    yeah arenas boring lol
  • JynetixJynetix Posts: 86
    now i gotta grind twice as hard in arenas just to make sure i can dupe my domino dissapointing

    Why would you have to grind twice as hard when the arena has been going for 2 days. I agree that the issue of connection comes at bad times, but if you need to grind 2x as hard at this point then it is not Kabam causing that.
Sign In or Register to comment.