**Mastery Loadouts**
Due to issues related to the release of Mastery Loadouts, the "free swap" period will be extended.
The new end date will be May 1st.

Outage and AW Seasons

Comments

• Whitemummy_1Whitemummy_1 Posts: 12
    Since the day this alliance (New Nation) was formed we have cleared 100% every map and that’s our witness
    So atleast please give us the points for clearing the map 100%
    We still had held back backups when the game went down
  • Dukie5021Dukie5021 Posts: 29
    100% clear and 100% clear without taking any deaths on bosses are two entirely different things.
  • hungryhungrybbqhungryhungrybbq Posts: 2,117 ★★★★★
    Right, it didn't sound like they were asking for an assumed victory, but an assumed completion of the maps. I think most alliances tier 5 or above are still completing the maps.. is this accurate?
  • DemonzfyreDemonzfyre Posts: 21,018 ★★★★★
    @Kabam Miike @Ad0ra_ @Kabam Wolf

I am an officer in New Nation, our goal for this season was to Rank first in the Master bracket and we have done hours of preparation and spent thousands of thousands to prepare for this season
    After the first war in the season we were the number one alliance in master bracket and we were up in our second war, it was a 100% win for us against ASR and then the game went down and we lost the opportunity to take down the bosses and win the war
    As you know you lose so many points if you don’t clear the map 100% and now not only we lost our chance to win the season 3 as rank one, but most likely we wouldn’t even be in master bracket.
    This is unacceptable