**Mastery Loadouts**
Due to issues related to the release of Mastery Loadouts, the "free swap" period will be extended.
The new end date will be May 1st.
Options

Parry stun greatly reduced.

John7519John7519 Posts: 22
edited September 2019 in Bugs and Known Issues
The stun time of parry has been reduced. To the point where I can no longer land a heavy consistently. I’ve been playing for almost 4 years, and the change is easily noticeable. My question to the mods is this, if I reduce my mastery points in Parry, will it reduce the stun even more? Is this an issue Kabam is even looking at? I’m sure the trolls are going to jump on me for not posting evidence, but if you have played this game for any length of time it is easy to see

Comments

• Options
    TheBestinTuakauTheBestinTuakau Posts: 955 ★★★
    Is it against rogue?
  • Options
    TheBestinTuakauTheBestinTuakau Posts: 955 ★★★
    Is it against rogue?
  • Options
    edited September 2019
    Thanks for your post @Madcat. Hopefully it will be addressed, not just ignored or deleted. I hope others that are experiencing this will post too
  • Options
    MadcatMadcat Posts: 385 ★★★
    You are welcome. Try reducing the points in Parry and post the results before and after - more evidence will help Kabam and the community realize Parry 2 and Parry 3 are broken.
  • Options
    LormifLormif Posts: 7,369 ★★★★★
    Madcat said:

I made a post on this - Parry 2/3 and Parry 3/3 no longer add 0.2 seconds and 0.3 seconds each to the stun timer. Kabam has ignored the post so far. I have broken it down in a ticket for them even. See post below:

https://forums.playcontestofchampions.com/en/discussion/157359/huge-bug-parry-timer-is-not-correct-vs-generic-quest-npcs#latest

This should not be causing his issue, even with the shorted stun based on parry he should still be able to get a consistent heavy off.
  • Options
    Billie90Billie90 Posts: 17