**Mastery Loadouts**
Due to issues related to the release of Mastery Loadouts, the "free swap" period will be extended.
The new end date will be May 1st.
Options

Things are getting out of hands now , this is the time Kabam should come up with something!!

Xthea9Xthea9 Posts: 829 ★★
Addressing to all the moderators : the game is not supporting any functions properly, block doesn't work , dash back doesn't work , now if opponent use his special, my champs pushed back almost three dash back, I am playing like an amateur in the game , getting hits , I almost get knocked out in heroic mode , I am not a pro. Player but playing this game for almost an year and I know the basic how to block and evade , but recently these bugs and issues made me think why I am still playing when the game is not functioning properly.

AQ and AW we use heals and potions more often cause we can't block , or evade. Fourm is filled with bugs and issues everyone is saying that we are having issues with basic functions, which are essential for every player it doesn't matter players are skilled or not.

I am posting this now cause resolution of the issues will take time and we all need something which gives us hope .... I understand the situation and not making it any worse for you guys.

This is not a complaint it's a suggestion .

Comments

• Options
    Hope you read this and do something, so that we all get a satisfactory response, it's really getting hard to understand what is wrong or right, just give us some hope so that we all don't lose interest. Thanks
  • Options
    CoatHang3rCoatHang3r Posts: 4,965 ★★★★★
    My game including parry block evade all work. I've had a single crash in the past months so no it is not everyone. Drop the hyperbole, its sad. What device do you use to play?
  • Options
    RehctansBewRehctansBew Posts: 442 ★★★