**Mastery Loadouts**
Due to issues related to the release of Mastery Loadouts, the "free swap" period will be extended.
The new end date will be May 1st.
Options

Why do I deserve this? Please listen to me

AddictorAddictor Posts: 382 ★★★
I’ve been playing this game for more than 3 years. I’ve been putting all of my effort, time and money into this game. I’ve already spent all of my savings to invest into the game. As a result, I’ve accomplished a good 5 star roster with 150 champions now. However, I’m not capable of spending more money coz my economic situation is getting worse! So my 6 star roster is getting tragic! I’ve got 46 6-star, none of them can be appropriately taken to rank 2 or higher, because they are either trash or dupe-requiring champs. 16 of them are duped or double duped! I still don’t have Corvus, Ghost or Domino. I feel so depressed and heart breaking when I see other people getting great champs out of the crystal. Some alliance mates laughed at my 6-star roster and I keep pulling trash or dupes! Now I’m always praying to god that I don’t pull dupes and actually I don’t have the guts to open 6-star crystal. I don’t know if the RNG detected that I don’t spend huge amount of money as I used to do or it’s just the luck issue! And I guess every veteran player has realized that the drop rate for each champion is different, but why do I keep getting duped out of the crystal with more than 100 champs? I can’t get decent 6 star to rank up so I have to grind 5 star new champs in order to comfort myself. But it’s really exhausted as the cutoff is getting back higher! I really wish I could be chilled. However, I’m so addicted to this game and I feel like the more you care the less you get! I feel so sad. I’ve been waiting and waiting! Can you treat me a little better Kabam? Crying out loud...

Comments

• Options
    Eb0ny-O-M4wEb0ny-O-M4w Posts: 13,764 ★★★★★