Options

Horrible bugs Please attend to them (including 5.3)

I just started playing 5.3.1 and Im on Hawkeye so first I used few potions(6 lvl2 potions to be precise) and then I went into the fight and I saw nothing was healed up so then I immediately closed the game and reopened it and then check my stash and shows 19(I reclaimed 6 from my overflow so it's 25 now). So my items are lost. So then I beat Hawkeye and then comes back to the quest screen Hawkeye reappears with full health. This is not the first time it's happening to me. It happened yesterday in act 4 I was playing 4.4.4 I beat Groot and he suddenly reappeared again. This is very time consuming in 5.3 characters also receive a 50% damage reduction if not using a particular class and I was using Hyperion against Hawkeye and took very long the first time and second time and I couldn't even heal up. The with Groot it also very long as he was buffed up. Everybody does not have time for these bugs they are very very time consuming I hope u look into this and do not just ignore. I have been playing for about 1 year or more now so I have trust in u that it will be looked through.

Comments

• Options
    Same just happened to me with Ms Marvel (Karmela Kahn).
  • Options
    mpwnbuo2dvf3.png
  • Options
    yyhv3bmx1hdy.png
  • Options
    TheMaskTheMask Posts: 104
    Same happened with me in today in event quest, i thought maybe my network issue...but looks like other had it too
  • Options
    1haunted_memory1haunted_memory Posts: 804 ★★★
    Reasons like this is why I wish they would stop adding "new content" and fix what's wrong with this game

@Kabam Miike @Kabam Wolf

this happening in 5.3 heroic and master

we loyal players deserve feed back/answers
  • Options
    Reasons like this is why I wish they would stop adding "new content" and fix what's wrong with this game

@Kabam Miike @Kabam Wolf

this happening in 5.3 heroic and master

we loyal players deserve feed back/answers

This is exactly right.