**Mastery Loadouts**
Due to issues related to the release of Mastery Loadouts, the "free swap" period will be extended.
The new end date will be May 1st.
Options

Best mastery for cavalier

I am in act 6 just 6 quests away to become cavalier, but i got a problem with mastery and i want to know what’s the best for this level and for my current set of champions

Comments

• Options
    And is better to use maxed 6*r1 or 5*r4?
  • Options
    ErcarretErcarret Posts: 2,758 ★★★★★
    The three main ones I think you should consider are Mystic Dispersion, Recovery and Willpower.

MD will allow your mystic champions to gain power whenever they nullify a buff. It's an incredibly powerful ability.

Recovery increases all of your healing. Obviously good to have.

Willpower turns every debuff on you into a source of healing. For every unique debuff on you, you heal a little (0,5% health at lvl1) every second. It won't help you deal with a strong bleed if you're hit by Nick Fury but it will allow you to heal up from all kinds of non-damaging debuffs from all kinds of sources. You know those nodes that place a weakness debuff on you whenever you're near the opponent for too long? Free healing. You know how Angela, Hulkbuster and Mr. Fantastic place automatic armor breaks etc on you when they launch their special attacks, even if they don't hit you? Free healing! It's a really, really useful mastery to have. One of the best in the game.
  • Options
    Ercarret said:

The three main ones I think you should consider are Mystic Dispersion, Recovery and Willpower.

MD will allow your mystic champions to gain power whenever they nullify a buff. It's an incredibly powerful ability.