Options

Why can't I get beta invitation?

I've been playing the game for more than four years now and I have three accounts. None of them has ever got invited to the beta program. Recently everyone in my alliance got invited to it, they all have multiple accounts too, and all of their accounts got the invitation. One of the alliance member said she even got an invite on an account that she just created.
Is it a region thing? If it is, then that is so unfair. I can't think of any other reason besides that because I'm the only person in the alliance that is not in the same region as them.

If you see this kabam please help me out.

Comments

• Options
    Warrior_NZ91Warrior_NZ91 Posts: 9

why, oh why do people automatically assume it has to do with region

Well I'm not assuming since I'm the only one that is in a different region, and someone literally created a new account could get an invite she has three accounts
  • Options
    Mr_PlatypusMr_Platypus Posts: 2,779 ★★★★★
    It’s just random, this is the first beta I’ve ever been invited to (outside of that AW one that everyone got an invite to), it can be annoying but no need to try and throw out the “is it because of where I live” card.
  • Options

It’s just random, this is the first beta I’ve ever been invited to (outside of that AW one that everyone got an invite to), it can be annoying but no need to try and throw out the “is it because of where I live” card.

Well if it's random how could someone's all three accounts could get them and none of my accounts could. I'm not throwing anything, I'm based on my personal experience and I'd like to know for sure how it works.
  • Options

a new account getting a beta invite? that sounds sus

I agree but no point in lying to me
  • Options

i mean, your case cant be helped now, but at least spidey funko made a club for non beta peeps. i heard its fun out there