**KNOWN AW ISSUE**
Please be aware, there is a known issue with Saga badging when observing the AW map.
The team have found the source of the issue and will be updating with our next build.
We apologize for the inconvenience.
**KNOWN BG ISSUE**
We are aware of an issue with the seeding for the beginning of the BG season.
We are adding rewards to higher progression brackets to offset the additional grind.
More information here.
Options

Account recovery

RockysuperdudeRockysuperdude Posts: 1
edited January 2023 in Suggestions and Requests
If i confirm the permanent deletion of my account, then does my progress still saved to my Google Play account?
Post edited by Kabam Porthos on

Comments

  • Options
    Yash0101Yash0101 Posts: 134
    I don't know
  • Options
    __FaCe2FaCe____FaCe2FaCe__ Posts: 31
    if you confirm permanent account deletion, your account will be closed completely and you will not be able to login later, instead you can continue if you delete the game and log in later
  • Options
    CoppinCoppin Posts: 2,601 ★★★★★
    Why would u want to save progression on something u want to confirm deleted?
    Its like having a recycle bin for the recycle bin...
  • Options
    As @__FaCe2FaCe__ correctly stated, once you confirm that you would like your account to be permanently deleted, the data is erased, preventing you from ever being able to access the account again.

    If there's a chance that you may want to play using the same account again, it would be best to simply uninstall the game and reinstall it at a later date.
This discussion has been closed.