**Mastery Loadouts**
Due to issues related to the release of Mastery Loadouts, the "free swap" period will be extended.
The new end date will be May 1st.
Options

Selling unused items

Hi,
I've been playing steadily for 8 years and I think you really need to let us sell unusable items from past events and quests. Should be able to sell ANY item, even high value. Also, it's BS you took away the ability to sell Champions. We all have so many that we'll never use most of them. I fully understand the ramifications of selling. You should have an event where we can sell any hero even a 5,6,7 star. Also, maybe let us meld them into a higher star like Marvel Future Fight.

Comments

• Options
    BlecskikBlecskik Posts: 26
    I agree. Selling even heroes should be an option. I dont understand disagreing ppl. Why do they object against an option?
  • Options
    MiniMFMiniMF Posts: 847 ★★★★
    Blecskik said:

I agree. Selling even heroes should be an option. I dont understand disagreing ppl. Why do they object against an option?

Selling champ is not something worth to do, years of playing just vanishing for some gold ? hell nahh, also keep your champs for arenas
  • Options
    ReignkingTWReignkingTW Posts: 2,537 ★★★★★
    Selling champs is a terrible idea. You never know when you'll need them.
  • Options
    skullduggery72skullduggery72 Posts: 224 ★★
    They really need to let us start selling T4 class cats- I'm sat on 400+ !!
    T2 alphas as well
  • Options
    MrSakuragiMrSakuragi Posts: 3,979 ★★★★★

They really need to let us start selling T4 class cats- I'm sat on 400+ !!
    T2 alphas as well

This was enabled with the most recent update. Start selling!
  • Options
    BlecskikBlecskik Posts: 26
    If you need a champ later still you can collect one. But I guess selling an unused 6* now woul be better (not just for gold, you should know it if you ever sold a champ) than waiting when it will be usefull one day.
  • Options