**KNOWN AW ISSUE**
Please be aware, there is a known issue with Saga badging when observing the AW map.
The team have found the source of the issue and will be updating with our next build.
We apologize for the inconvenience.
Options

if you play competitively, how easy is it to find good replacements?

startropicsstartropics Posts: 675 ★★★★
i've heard it's more difficult than ever. too much demand, so many teams, and not enough players. what's recruitment like for you?

Comments

• Options
    KnightZeroKnightZero Posts: 1,427 ★★★★★
    Terrible. I've been an officer for years and the worst part is recruiting, especially lately.
    Too many alliances looking for players, not enough players looking for the same type of alliances.
    Upon that, you have to somehow figure out if recruits are clean so that your ally doesn't get docked.
    Then you need to hope that everything goes as well when they actually join.
    Luckily haven't had any issues with recruits other than a couple here and there and we've gelled well, but it's a very rough process.
  • Options
    obsidimanobsidiman Posts: 838 ★★★
    It's a nightmare because it goes in waves. When the alliance is at a full 30, there are tons of people looking on all the various platforms. When you need to replace a person or two, there is seemingly no one looking. Then you have to wade through the folks who have a 200k account but want a master alliance or the folks who refuse to use any external communication app or the folks who want only AW and nothing more or the folks who expect 1 million points in BGs from every member.
  • Options
    IlociaM97IlociaM97 Posts: 163
    Even for a gold rank ally it's super hard to find players that compromise whit the game
  • Options
    what's causing this? poor state of alliance wars? retiring players? shrinking end game?

can anything fix this?
  • Options
    MrSakuragiMrSakuragi Posts: 4,504 ★★★★★