SoS OG Hulk vs Destroyer: My first ONE SHOT!!! 🥳💚🥳💚🥳

TerminatrixTerminatrix Member Posts: 2,731 ★★★★★
What a WILD ending!! 😤😂

I have NEVER used Hulk before until this challenge!

Comments

• Twist1298Twist1298 Member Posts: 180
    Congratulations on the Solo with the Green Giant, I didn't solo but almost it definitely helped that he's a 7*.
  • TerminatrixTerminatrix Member Posts: 2,731 ★★★★★
    Twist1298 said:

Congratulations on the Solo with the Green Giant, I didn't solo but almost it definitely helped that he's a 7*.

Thanks! 🙂 That's still awesome though!! Great effort!!
  • Maat1985Maat1985 Member Posts: 2,362 ★★★★
    question.
    did you rank him just for this?
    or do you often rank champs and never use em?
  • FurrymoosenFurrymoosen Member Posts: 2,904 ★★★★★
    Maat1985 said:

question.

I'm pretty sure they've exclusively used CMM for all content.
  • JLordVileJJLordVileJ Member Posts: 3,282 ★★★★

Maat1985 said:

question.

Nah they use photon too
    Maat1985 said:

question.

I often rank champs and never use them. I just like throwing away resources just to get the trash milestone rewards.

Lol.

Nah seriously though I ranked him just for this fight. But now Big Green on my BGs team.

Maat1985 said:

question.

😂 and waiting for Act 9

Maat1985 said:

question.

Nah they use photon too
    My baddies! I would die for them 😂
  • ShashankGuptaShashankGupta Member Posts: 411 ★★
    Nice one
    I managed to go for sp3 when he got power gain luckily after my sp3 he was passive and didn't used sp3 I managed to get to sp1 and used it and got stun debuff 2 times and I played smartly and used the unblockable node as i dash back and throw my sp1 when Hulk had 1 fury left and it still inflicted the stun which got my my 3rd stun and used relic to go for sp2 and boom fight over 😁

Nice one