**WINTER OF WOE - BONUS OBJECTIVE POINT**
As previously announced, the team will be distributing an additional point toward milestones to anyone who completed the Absorbing Man fight in the first step of the Winter of Woe.
This point will be distributed at a later time as it requires the team to pull and analyze data.
The timeline has not been set, but work has started.
There is currently an issue where some Alliances are are unable to find a match in Alliance Wars, or are receiving Byes without getting the benefits of the Win. We will be adjusting the Season Points of the Alliances that are affected within the coming weeks, and will be working to compensate them for their missed Per War rewards as well.

Additionally, we are working to address an issue where new Members of an Alliance are unable to place Defenders for the next War after joining. We are working to address this, but it will require a future update.

Blade question

Ok, I’ve never used Blade on masochism node before this month uncollected difficulty and one thing is not really clear to me so I’d appreciate some clarification... The node goes as follows :"every 7 seconds the next debuff triggered on this champion is removed...", and when using Blade we get two debuffs, first being stun as a result of parry, and second being bleed as a result of his abilities... Now, my question is, why are both of this debuffs being removed on the said node? I’m lazy to test it with Thor since he also does two debuffs after parry but I’m quite sure, if my memory serves me well and I think it does, only armor break is removed and stun stays. What’s different with blade?
Thanks

Comments

• Carmel1Carmel1 Posts: 624 ★★★
    Hey there,

This isn't just exclusive to Blade. Anytime 2 (or more) Debuffs are placed at the same time, Masochism will consume them all. This can probably be updated to be worded more clearly, and I will pass that on to the team.

Let this be a warning to all Dr Voodoo users out there!