**Mastery Loadouts**
Due to issues related to the release of Mastery Loadouts, the "free swap" period will be extended.
The new end date will be May 1st.

350k rated player looking for map2/3 Aq alliance

Hi
I’m looking for an alliance that does map 2 possibly 3 in Aq .
I’m not a big fan of wars so I’d prefer an alliance that doesn’t do war ( or war is voluntary)
No donations if possible but not a deal breaker .

A bit about me
Ive currently got around 350k rating with approx 4.2k pi . I’m uncollected and play daily .
My main champs are all 5/50 4stars but I am in the process of slowly ranking up a couple of 5stars to rank 4 . ( just need the t4b’s)
I’m on line but I’m willing to download other com apps .

Comments

• SugoiSibiSugoiSibi Posts: 4
    Heya, I am an officer in JAFA1. We were a Silver 1 Alliance, but a lot of members left during the Off Season. We atm do 1 BG in AW and 1 BG in AQ. Map 3 during Placement and Map 2 during Attack Phase. If we get a couple more members we should be doing 2 AQ BGs again.

Add Dngeoneer on Line or In game if interested.
  • Gladiator2014Gladiator2014 Posts: 283
    Ruzzman1 wrote: »
    Hi
    I’m looking for an alliance that does map 2 possibly 3 in Aq .
    I’m not a big fan of wars so I’d prefer an alliance that doesn’t do war ( or war is voluntary)
    No donations if possible but not a deal breaker .

A bit about me
    Ive currently got around 350k rating with approx 4.2k pi . I’m uncollected and play daily .
    My main champs are all 5/50 4stars but I am in the process of slowly ranking up a couple of 5stars to rank 4 . ( just need the t4b’s)
    I’m on line but I’m willing to download other com apps .