**Mastery Loadouts**
Due to issues related to the release of Mastery Loadouts, the "free swap" period will be extended.
The new end date will be May 1st.
Options

Buff to Master and possibly Heroic EQ rewards

iRetr0iRetr0 Posts: 1,252 ★★★★
I have been doing Master for the past 2 months now, and I really feel the rewards need to get buffed. Get rid of the 3* shards/crystals and distribute them between 4* and 5* shards, the difficult jump between Heroic and Master isn't small at all. I feel even Heroic's rewards need to get updated, like removing PHC shards/crystals and putting in 3* shards/crystals.

Comments

• Options
    OGAvengerOGAvenger Posts: 1,112 ★★★★★
    The heroic rewards are sometimes better than master which doesn't make any sense. I agree the master rewards need to be buffed, but not necessarily the heroic.
  • Options
    OGAvenger wrote: »
    The heroic rewards are sometimes better than master which doesn't make any sense. I agree the master rewards need to be buffed, but not necessarily the heroic.

Master rewards need a buff 100%
  • Options
    Eb0ny-O-M4wEb0ny-O-M4w Posts: 13,764 ★★★★★
    They already got buffed, They are pretty good and sill worth doing. Is not an hard difficulty now since it was nerferd already.
    And the 3-star crystals will give you duplicates that will award you 4-star shards, and still upgrading the sig ability of your 3-star champions
  • Options
    JadedJaded Posts: 5,476 ★★★★★
    They already got buffed, They are pretty good and sill worth doing. Is not an hard difficulty now since it was nerferd already.
    And the 3-star crystals will give you duplicates that will award you 4-star shards, and still upgrading the sig ability of your 3-star champions

They were buffed a long time ago. And buffed meaning a increase in 5* shards only. All difficulties could use a rework in rewards. They don’t have to be groundbreaking increases.
  • Options
    Jaded wrote: »