**Mastery Loadouts**
Due to issues related to the release of Mastery Loadouts, the "free swap" period will be extended.
The new end date will be May 1st.
Options

3 lookin for a new home.

Hi, I am an experienced player and I have been an officer of both of the alliances I have been in and I would like to join an alliance where I can quickly work my way up to officer rank. I run 2 accounts and my wife runs 1.
I have experience in Map5x5
1st account is 500k rating
2nd is 200k rating( I sold a lot of champs)
My wife’s account is 250k rating.
I am looking for AQ based alliance that also focuses on war,but doesn’t stress over it too much. I like to have fun in line chat! I spend a lot of time in chat actually. I want to join an ally where completion isn’t a problem, I tend to be a good motivator but stay as respectful as possible,but can also be a **** when needed. I need a day or 2 to prepare though as I am dealing with some personal issues, I am very dedicated and take this game seriously. Anything else you need to know ask me :)

Comments

• Options
    AhitlawAhitlaw Posts: 2,123 ★★★★
    I am very active as well
  • Options
    RhinoBlastRhinoBlast Posts: 9
    Hey man I added you in game. Would love to chat on Line. We have 3 spots open in a Gold 2 ally and are a total family atmosphere. I think it's a perfect match. Hit me back
  • Options
    Looking for one for a Gold 2 alliance running MAp 5 x 5. Great bunch of guys with little turnover... Line ID: jjk14 MCOC name: Ebony D.
  • Options
    Hey, we're Gold 3 tier 8 we run AQ 5x5 my line id is dago.acuna
  • Options
    Ground_Round1Ground_Round1 Posts: 1,012
    Wow, give us a look.

I have 2 openings now, and another after SA drops.

Hey Guys,

We have to replace a guy, so I wanted to see if there was anyone looking around for a new place to hang out...