**Mastery Loadouts**
Due to issues related to the release of Mastery Loadouts, the "free swap" period will be extended.
The new end date will be May 1st.
Options

I have an issue

MixalisMixalis Posts: 875 ★★★
I've been playing this game for three years and I don't understand why I only have three 5* Cosmic Champions. The three I have are OG Cap Marvel, Superior Iron Man and Heimdall. How am I supposed to compete in end game content such as variant chapter 3?
I've contacted support a couple of times and I always get the run around. Never a definitive response. It's not normal to only have 3 5* cosmics after three years. I've also spent a very good amount of $$ on this game. Please help

Comments

• Options
    LormifLormif Posts: 7,369 ★★★★★
    Mixalis said:

I've been playing this game for three years and I don't understand why I only have three 5* Cosmic Champions. The three I have are OG Cap Marvel, Superior Iron Man and Heimdall. How am I supposed to compete in end game content such as variant chapter 3?
    I've contacted support a couple of times and I always get the run around. Never a definitive response. It's not normal to only have 3 5* cosmics after three years. I've also spent a very good amount of $$ on this game. Please help

RNG is RNG, how many 5*s do you have total?
  • Options
    MhykkeMhykke Posts: 431 ★★★
    Mixalis said:

How long you play is irrelevant. How much you play is relevant. Just like those folks who say things like "i haven't opened a 4 star from a PHC in months!" The timeframe doesn't matter, it's how many crystals one opens that is the deciding factor.

So you may have played for 3 years, but that doesn't tell us anything. How often do you play? How many 5 star crystals have you opened, how many 5 stars do you have?

• Options
    dot_dittodot_ditto Posts: 1,442 ★★★★
    Mixalis said:

It's not normal to only have 3 5* cosmics after three years.

Why do you say that?