**Mastery Loadouts**
Due to issues related to the release of Mastery Loadouts, the "free swap" period will be extended.
The new end date will be May 1st.

Good Ol’ Hulkbuster

My two star Hulkbuster will always hold a special place in my heart. Back then when I was a beginner at the game, I really liked how Hulkbuster looks and attacks. Because of that, he instantly became my favorite champion at the time. But nowadays, I know that Hulkbuster has nearly no value. I would really like a hulkbuster rework and I have my idea for that. Here it is.
My Champion Rework: Hulkbuster
Passive:
- The Hulkbuster is specifically designed to battle large opponents, passively increasing damage, armor break potency and duration, and armor up potency by (x)%
- Hulkbuster starts with 5 Permanent Armor Up Passives, each increasing Armor rating by (x). These armor ups are lost for every 20% health lost
- Hulkbuster gains multiple benefits based on how many armor up effects Hulkbuster has on him (Passives and Buffs):
2 Armor Ups: Hulkbuster is immune to Bleed,
Coldsnap, and Frostbite Damage
3 Armor Ups: Hulkbuster is immune to Poison
Damage. Hulkbuster has a 100%
chance to shrug off an Incinerate
debuff at the cost of 1 Armor Up buff
5 Armor Ups: Critical hits have a 100% chance to
Armor break, removing one armor up
buff and reducing Armor rating by (x)
8 Armor Ups: Block Proficiency Increases by (x) per
Armor up effect
10 Armor Ups: Hulkbuster gains a permanent Fury
Passive, increasing attack by (x).
This increases the larger the
opponent is
14 Armor Ups: Hulkbuster’s Dash attack is
Unblockable and Unstoppable
16 Armor Ups: Hulkbuster’s Special Attacks are
Unblockable against Small and
Medium opponents
20 Armor Ups: Hulkbuster’s chance to perfect block
basic attacks increases by a flat 90%
Repair A.I. Passive:
- Hulkbuster’s Repair A.I. repairs the Hulkbuster while he fights his opponent. Repair A.I. cannot function while Hulkbuster is stunned.