**Mastery Loadouts**
Due to issues related to the release of Mastery Loadouts, the "free swap" period will be extended.
The new end date will be May 1st.

GR Feedback

GroundedWisdomGroundedWisdom Posts: 36,242 ★★★★★
I just noticed the new Rewards in the Dungeon Store, and having a little over 22k, I decided to pop a 5* Crystal instead of waiting for 27k. I pulled GR. I have to admit, I have very little experience with him. I know most do, but I never got on the train. So now that he's at R2, I'll have to get to know him. Can anyone give me the rundown? Best ways to use Judgments? Any tips? My experience with him has been button mashing in the Arena for years, so anything helps. Thanks.

Comments

• winterthurwinterthur Posts: 7,762 ★★★★★
    DNA3000 said:

How good is Ghost Rider? Very.

GR takes more situational awareness and practice to get the most out of him. Played randomly he's above average. Played well he's a monster. The catch with GR comes down to how his judgments work. Each judgment has a secondary effect associated with it that has a certain duration. For example, if you land a heavy attack you have a chance to trigger the life steal judgment (whatever it is called: I never bother to remember their names). By default it lasts about seven seconds. However, each judgment to land causes the next one to last 75% longer. So if you land another judgment first and then the life steal, then the life steal effect will actually last about twelve seconds. If you land two others first and then the life steal, it will last seventeen seconds.