**Mastery Loadouts**
Due to issues related to the release of Mastery Loadouts, the "free swap" period will be extended.
The new end date will be May 1st.
Options

Venom the Duck noob

XdSpoodermanxDXdSpoodermanxD Posts: 531 ★★★
I’m new to Venom the Duck and wondering what the best combination of buffs to store in the RNA bank is. Help a fellow human being out please.

Comments

• Options
    phillgreenphillgreen Posts: 3,684 ★★★★★
    Depends on your playstyle, search the forum because there are a few threads already on this guy.

Congrats, VtD is one of my favorite champs.

• Options
    Thanks
  • Options
    BrudixTreeBrudixTree Posts: 801 ★★
    just a short reponse:
    for Long quest where youre gonna degenerate a lot of damage: 4 powergain, 6 regen, ist only about spaming sp3 and permanently regen

for normal Long quests: 2 regen, 2 power gain, 4 fury, 2 precision
    Thats how you can kill most enemys really efectivly!

Sometimes i even pick 6 furys and 4 precisions, doing 500 per bleed per sec. ( most times you got 3 or 4 bleeds up, which makes 2k per second <3 ) And sp2 deals 20k energy damage then!!! ( i have a r3 5 star vtd, so at r4 he will be twice as sick as he is now <3 )
  • Options
    Thanks for the help.
  • Options
    TheremonTheremon Posts: 62
    Having certain synergies increases the likelihood of getting certain buffs, too. Groot increases chance of Regen, AV increases chance of "survivial", I think (armor, perfect block I'm guessing).
  • Options