**Mastery Loadouts**
Due to issues related to the release of Mastery Loadouts, the "free swap" period will be extended.
We have not set an end-date for the new period, but we will update this banner when we have more information.

looking for a casual but successful, well led ally

Hey guys,

I am out looking again...tough to find a good spot to land. I am a 900kish account with about 4700 prestige. Job got busy, so I jumped from a long time ally, and have bounced around a bit since. I can play 4 play 4x+ a day usually. I have been playing since Mar of 2015 with no breaks. Now I am doing a bit less in game and working on Act 5 and monthly EQ's. I don't do dungeons and do very little arena.

What I am looking for: semi-retired or casual but successful ally. 2-3 AQ's per session with clears. A reduced war expectation...when I am less busy, I can jump in and help for sure. Looking for SA weekly. I would prefer discord, but will do whatever you have set up.

I can come over whenever...the group I am with has really stubbed their toe in AQ and AW so far, and missed SA last week with no pace set for this week...and there is no real reason to stay.

Thanks in advance.

GR.

Comments

• Hey we are looking to add a few players to join our alliance. What’s your user name (I couldn’t find Ground_round1 in game)
  • WeezerKDI1WeezerKDI1 Posts: 228
    I think I have exactly what you are looking for. Line or in game username WeezerKDI
  • EdeuinkEdeuink Posts: 1,263 ★★★★
    [ij3] Joey mcbob
    Add Edeuink or Masterpuff
  • We are an all girl alliance looking for 1 guys, we are mostly strippers and hooters babes....... ok but for real:

We are a well rounded, mature yet active team. We have a very funny group of guys and use Line. We run dual maps for AQ and AW and pull strong SA awards. We are growing and need a couple more guys to fill in the spots. Let me know if interested:

Line ID: snoopysurfs
  • Check us out. Line is ballerzlifexx23
  • OnkyOnky Posts: 334