**Mastery Loadouts**
Due to issues related to the release of Mastery Loadouts, the "free swap" period will be extended.
The new end date will be May 1st.

What’s a champ that you just couldn’t pull for the longest?

Comments

• GildenlowGildenlow Posts: 691 ★★★
    Medusa.

Since I have pretty much all the God tiers as 5 or 6 stars, Medusa is the only one I'm missing.
  • Ang3lOfD3athAng3lOfD3ath Posts: 78
    I’m still waiting to pull Gwenpool above a 3* 😭
  • RockypantherxRockypantherx Posts: 3,900 ★★★★★
    2 years. Yeh people around me have all pulled 5* Quake. Friends and alliance mates. Some don’t like her, some keep her at R1.

I love Quake. Favourite champ in the game

Still running my 4*...
  • DOKTOROKTOPUSDOKTOROKTOPUS Posts: 1,501 ★★★
    i don't have scarlet witch or magik, so sad

3 years playing
  • Silver_SagaSilver_Saga Posts: 361 ★★★
    I still can't get any star variation of Nightcrawler and Falcon...
  • The_OneThe_One Posts: 2,936 ★★★★
    I started playing when the game was about 3 months old.
    I got a 4* SW 1 month before 12.0 and got Thor 1 month after
  • DPXFistheGOATDPXFistheGOAT Posts: 727 ★★★
    edited October 2019
    Im nearing my first 6* and have played for about a year now. F2P mostly, but i play a lot. I have all champs at this point for at least 1 rarity excluding the trophies (GP, Kang, etc), new champs (Namor, Aarkus, etc), and...

Gambit. Not ONE Gambit from any rarity
  • ZipioZipio Posts: 128
    Still waiting for any star red hulk for the domino synergy:/
  • BadroseBadrose Posts: 779 ★★★
    Still no 5* Void, Cap IW, Iceman, Corvus, Domino and many top champs, but I have a lv 200 Juggernaut and a lv 120 Red Skull. And my rating is around 1 million... It's RNG they said
  • TheTalentsTheTalents Posts: 2,254 ★★★★★
    I still don't have 4 star psylocke and she came out 3 years ago and I've opened at least a thousand 4 star crystals.
  • WîndšpäveWîndšpäve Posts: 297