Looking for Map 554 in all 3 BGs of AQ. War optional with 2 BGs

Va5S7KudhaVa5S7Kudha Member Posts: 85

Who I Am;
I'm a school student who gets good grades in school (95s on all subjects I'm dedicated to), a dedicated and sort of skilled player to MCOC. I am used to running Map 5x5 withoutmodifiers but I can give it a try.
What I'm looking for
A map 5x5 ally ideally without modifiers but if there is, I could give it a try. Also, I am not too fussed for war but I do it for some of the season rewards. I want an alliance that does 2 BGs of AW ideally but I can cooperate with 1 BG of AW.
What I'm trying to accomplish
By the beginning of the summer season, I want to have atleast 1 R5 5*.
Contact availability
Line;
Venomoustheduck
Discord;
Vasudha#8746

Comments

• Va5S7KudhaVa5S7Kudha Member Posts: 85
    edited March 2020

Who I Am;
    I'm a school student who gets good grades in school (95s on all subjects I'm dedicated to), a dedicated and sort of skilled player to MCOC. I am used to running Map 5x5 withoutmodifiers but I can give it a try.
    What I'm looking for
    A map 5x5 ally ideally without modifiers but if there is, I could give it a try. I'm looking for ideally an alliance with 2 BGs AW but I could cooperate with an alliance that does 1 BG AW.
    What I'm trying to accomplish
    By the beginning of the summer season, I want to have atleast 1 R5 5*.
    Contact availability
    Line;
    Venomoustheduck
    Discord;
    Vasudha#8746

If you have made it this far, thank you for reading it and I hope you consider me.

Sincerely,
    SonicForces234
  • Va5S7KudhaVa5S7Kudha Member Posts: 85
    Still looking
  • FattyGrumpkinFattyGrumpkin Member Posts: 7