**Mastery Loadouts**
Due to issues related to the release of Mastery Loadouts, the "free swap" period will be extended.
The new end date will be May 1st.
Options

Cavalier Difficulty

LucianoDelHoyaLucianoDelHoya Posts: 1,458 ★★★
Hello peoples how are you?.

Supreme here.

One of my good friends at Kabam told me that Cavalier difficulty will get Released around about when Act 7 will come out, Most likely before.

Reason 'they' gave me was due to the fact they need to Add Tier 3 Alphas, Tier 6 Basic, Tier 5 Class - Fragments into the game.

So at first like always the Whales can get some % at some sort of obscene price nowadays you could get a good Mortgage!!.

They will implement these resources into a Cavalier difficulty and most likely we will get a Buff reward for uncollected seen as it needs one but Kabam have kept it the same for a long time or since i started playing a few year ago.

So don't get your hopes up yet for a Cavalier difficulty! We don't need additional Tier 5 Basics/Tier 2 Alphas... we will need 7* Shards Tier 6 Basics frags etc.

So no need to post every other week when we will get one. The question is when will we get Resources to R4 a 6* that's when we will see Cavalier Difficulty for Event Quest!

Rite no

Regards,
Luciano DEL Hoya!

Comments

• Options
    danielmathdanielmath Posts: 4,045 ★★★★★
    Uncollected needs a reward buff? It's at the point where you can almost autofight parts of it....the rewards for the effort you put into uncollected are off the charts
  • Options
    GamerGamer Posts: 10,189 ★★★★★

Hello peoples how are you?.

Supreme here.

One of my good friends at Kabam told me that Cavalier difficulty will get Released around about when Act 7 will come out, Most likely before.

Reason 'they' gave me was due to the fact they need to Add Tier 3 Alphas, Tier 6 Basic, Tier 5 Class - Fragments into the game.

So at first like always the Whales can get some % at some sort of obscene price nowadays you could get a good Mortgage!!.