**Mastery Loadouts**
Due to issues related to the release of Mastery Loadouts, the "free swap" period will be extended.
The new end date will be May 1st.

Players with all content beat except LoL

RixobRixob Posts: 505 ★★
I feel like I speak for a lot of players who are at this current state in the game. It is very frustrating that I have the skill to beat literally any content the game puts out, but dont have the roster to do it. I dont mean i dont have the champs, because we all know if you are actually good at this game, MOST of the content does not require specific champs. (except RTL w/ CB or BW etc.) I did not get my first R5 4* until i had 100% explored 5.1. That isnt really an easy thing to do, and I beat 5.2 with two r5 4*. I am fairly new to the game and progressed quickly but I am bored as hell. Event quest is annoying cause you have to do heroic first, then master is a cakewalk.

There has got to be a way for Kabam to release more, harder content for end game players. Or get rid of that timer in LOL because that is a pure money pit if you attempt with a 4*. Really i am just complainig becauase i cant do LOL because i dont have r4 5*, let alone a duped 5*. There is nothing challenging left to do in the game and i have to rely on arena and AW to get all my shards since i beat all content.

Idk what to do, on the verge of just quitting out of boredom and bad pulls. Let me know your thoughts.

Comments

• LocoMotivesLocoMotives Posts: 1,200 ★★★
    I (and many others) have done a path of LoL with 4* SL, and I didn't spend for it. That was my aim at your level, saved up units and items for a long time and then did one path. Save up (or spend if you do) and challenge yourself to complete LoL.

Now exploration with a 4* is a different story, I'm not crazy enough to try that :)
  • JaffacakedJaffacaked Posts: 1,415 ★★★★
    Quit
  • RixobRixob Posts: 505 ★★