**Mastery Loadouts**
Due to issues related to the release of Mastery Loadouts, the "free swap" period will be extended.
The new end date will be May 1st.

Tell me about your first 2 5*s

Comments

• RU11011RU11011 Posts: 880 ★★★★
    edited September 2020
    The old favourites Joe Fix-it I mean King Groot and... I literally can't even remember, it was that bad. Might have been Killmonger, but I can't say for sure.

Not that Killmonger is bad, it's just that I don't really need to use him for anything.
  • SpideyFunkoSpideyFunko Posts: 21,804 ★★★★★
    Got Quake and I think Nightcrawler?

yeah. Then I pulled both cyclops back to back
  • unoobmeprounoobmepro Posts: 899 ★★★
    IW and cable
  • 1Cirdex1Cirdex Posts: 56
    I see you guys, dont be shy
  • Noobking_01Noobking_01 Posts: 91
    Mine where Phoenix and rogue. Phoenix is decent but I was a noob and had no clue how to play her, and rouge ideally needs dupe before she can be considered anything special. Continued to pull trash, (king groot, winter soldier, cable) until my 6th 5* when I got Morningstar
  • Maltyo9Maltyo9 Posts: 270 ★★★
    edited September 2020

Rhyno and drax maybe?
    When I got rhyno there were only like 12 or so options of 5 stars at the time

Also pretty sure I misspell rhino 90% of the time.

I am gonna go ahead and tell you about my last two 5stars also. Havok and WOLVERINE!!!!

Looks like you misspell Rhino 66.7% of the time...

And my first 2 5s were Hela and Mephisto, I believe
  • DoonxDoonx Posts: 182
    My first 2 was Thor Jane and IF
  • Lobster44Lobster44 Posts: 147