**Mastery Loadouts**
Due to issues related to the release of Mastery Loadouts, the "free swap" period will be extended.
The new end date will be May 1st.

First R5 5*

Ultimate_RDJUltimate_RDJ Posts: 3
edited September 2020 in Strategy and Tips
So I started playing this game again after quitting in early 2018. I am still confused about a lot of champs abilities and their meta so I can't make up my mind. I'm uncollected and have done one run of Act 5 completion. Looking to push Cavalier. This will be my first and probably only R5 for a while as t5b is pretty hard for me to get.

First R5 5* 38 votes

Sig 20 Magik
10%
HendrossIron_Patriot_is_litKAYDAQazzy 4 votes
Sig 20 Medusa
7%
UnidentifiedCreatureStellanunoobmepro 3 votes
Unduped Black Widow Clairvoyant
76%
RaganatorKnorr7227Crazyjack719Repto23Moosetiptronic10or_StrongCiciliatoDjinX_Factor_AgentKill_GreyEtjamaMiStaLovaEinfachSojonzerSarvanga1_Thicco_ModeOmedennDoctor_Strange19MaxLeeSuperiorSymbiote 29 votes
Unduped Killmonger
0%
Sig 110 Hulk (Regular)
0%
Don't R5 any of them
5%
aroseinbloom39Thanton 2 votes
Post edited by Kabam Porthos on

Comments

• Repto23Repto23 Posts: 733 ★★★
    Tbh my first r5 was Medusa and i stand by it as she makes all the robots in 6.1 a joke but i went with BWCV as she has more utility and should handle Crossbones easily (just keep her in bleed phase)
  • Kill_GreyKill_Grey Posts: 8,666 ★★★★★
    Claire is one of the best options for am early rank 5. Easy to play, and provides loads of utility in one package!
  • JamesBond_007JamesBond_007 Posts: 130
    Claire is a ticket to become Cavalier, Medusa even at rank 4 can easily do Ultron and Sentinel boss.

I recently shared Claire vs 6.1.3 video.

If you want to to see How to use Claire Act 6, I can tell you the name of that channel.