**Mastery Loadouts**
Due to issues related to the release of Mastery Loadouts, the "free swap" period will be extended.
The new end date will be May 1st.

Heavy connects on 1st hit but 2nd hit is resisted?!

13»

Comments

• MarcusUnreadMarcusUnread Posts: 143

You can make quips about whether I play or not, but I've been playing for 6 years, and I've seen the Resist trigger at different times. I've explained it, Kabam has responded on it, not sure what more can be said.

I do make quips. Because you seem out of touch with the entire player base often.

What more can be said is that some champs, to include She-Hulk, Void, DDHK, VP and likely others, have bugged heavies.

What more can be said is: Yes those champs have bugged heavies or no those champs’ heavies are working as intended within this SYG interaction I’ve demonstrated in this post. Has to be one or the other right?
    Zibiit confirmed that this is working as intended in another Thread. Was that not sufficient as per your question?

Quite frankly no, it isn’t sufficient. How long has Zibiit been playing this game?
  • AverageDesiAverageDesi Posts: 5,260 ★★★★★

If all you're interested in doing is calling me names, and you don't even agree with those who work for Kabam themselves, then I'm not the one being controversial here. There's no reason to further dis

Amms90 said:

You can make quips about whether I play or not, but I've been playing for 6 years, and I've seen the Resist trigger at different times. I've explained it, Kabam has responded on it, not sure what more can be said.

I do make quips. Because you seem out of touch with the entire player base often.

What more can be said is that some champs, to include She-Hulk, Void, DDHK, VP and likely others, have bugged heavies.

What more can be said is: Yes those champs have bugged heavies or no those champs’ heavies are working as intended within this SYG interaction I’ve demonstrated in this post. Has to be one or the other right?