**Mastery Loadouts**
Due to issues related to the release of Mastery Loadouts, the "free swap" period will be extended.
The new end date will be May 1st.
Options

Can we just talk about Mr Sinister in 2021 real quick

GoddessIliasGoddessIlias Posts: 706 ★★★★
edited January 2021 in Strategy and Tips
Disclaimer: Extremely long-winded soliloquy about one mans irrational love for a slightly above average champion incoming.
So, about a year and a half ago when I was a dumb noob, I opened some cavalier crystals for my birthday. And I was greeted with nothing other than a shiny dupe on my recently pulled 6 star Mister Sinister. Naturally, being an ignorant noob, I instantly took him to rank 2 just so I could see a duped 6* on my profile. A year passes. For this last year, my Mister Sinister has been riding the alliance war defense for the most part, occasionally trotting out for an inverted controls path. However, this all changed once I pulled a 5* apocalypse. Suddenly, my sinister had synergy value, since I could bring him in so apoc could start with 4 genetic code, leading to a horseman R3 havok. And then, one fateful day, my finger wandered and I accidentally selected sinister for a fight instead of havok. Oh. My. Word.