**Mastery Loadouts**
Due to issues related to the release of Mastery Loadouts, the "free swap" period will be extended.
The new end date will be May 1st.

It's time - Ability to Rank Down and NO Cap on items - Hear me out

Kabaam,

First off, I'm a huge fan of the game. I've been playing for well over 2 years (almost 3).
I think it's time to make a few MUCH requested changes and here is my logic.

1. I'd like to see the ability to rank down a champ WHENEVER I WANT and get all resources back. NO MORE NEED FOR RANK DOWN TICKETS.....
My reasoning....

a) You keep making massive changes to the game (which is fine) like 6* champs, nerfs of popular champs, new nodes, new champs, new masteries, nerfs of masteries, and MANY other changes that CANNOT be worked into a players strategy for ranking up champs.
b) We have EARNED the champs and resources to rank them up. Therefore, they should be OUR resources to use and reallocate as we please.
c) Charge a small amount of Gold or something along those lines to make the change, but give us back ALL of the key and rare resources (such as catalysts) back.
d) GOODWILL toward your customer base! This would produce a HUGE amount of goodwill for your company since this is one of the biggest challenges of players that would be easy for you to fix.

2. There shouldn't be a cap on resources earned.
My reasoning....

a) We have earned the resources and should be able to spend them when we want, not by force because they are expiring.
b) Resources used to be "unlimited". Putting caps on them seems like a money grab by you to force players to use or sell resources when they didn't need them so that they would eventually buy more resources when needed.
c) Correcting this issue would go a LONG WAY to building goodwill with your customer base.
d) I shouldn't have to rank up a crappy champ because my basic t4s or class t4s are expiring and my options are to sell them or rank up a **** champ.