**Mastery Loadouts**
Due to issues related to the release of Mastery Loadouts, the "free swap" period will be extended.
The new end date will be May 1st.
Options

Suicides Help

Ps_cr7Ps_cr7 Posts: 296 ★★
edited April 2021 in Strategy and Tips
This is my first time running suicide. I need help if I can save health from doing something else in mastery or any other tips in gameplay. Also, recoil sucks, 5% is too much.

Post edited by Kabam Habanero on

Comments

• Options
    Will3808Will3808 Posts: 3,536 ★★★★★
    I don’t personally run suicides but you need to have double edge and the poison one that I can’t remember the name both at 3/3 points.
  • Options
    Ps_cr7Ps_cr7 Posts: 296 ★★
    These are my champs.

• Options
    TitoBandito187TitoBandito187 Posts: 2,072 ★★★★
    edited April 2021
    Willpower is your main counter and it's maxed. You can put points in coagulate to help champs that bleed by reducing that damage.

Ideally, you want to use "suicide friendly" champs. These are those who are immune to both bleed and poison, and/or who really only throw sp3 (no recoil damage) or very few sp1/2 (corvus is immune while glave charges are up and 1 sp2 is enough to take out most defenders outside of really high health pools)

Some of the best suicide champs include

Ghost (with hood synergy to phase recoil). Without hood, she still pretty much won't take damage from bleed/poison but will take recoil damage.

Corvus. Won't take suicide damage while glave charges are active. Finish the fight with 1 sp2 and won't get recoil at all

Omega red, BWCV (dual immunities and can regen back recoil damage)

All Robots - immune but will take recoil. Some can heal it back though

Other champs that reduce bleed or poison and mostly use sp3 (magneto, Guardian).