**Mastery Loadouts**
Due to issues related to the release of Mastery Loadouts, the "free swap" period will be extended.
The new end date will be May 1st.
Options

SOP bosses

udyedagainudyedagain Posts: 2,166 ★★★★★
So i just started playing last year. What are some of the boss fights you think are coming?,I never seen this ice Phoenix everyone talks about. Never fought the champion pre nerf. I also seen venom and Emma in the picture. Were they bad fights before? Venom in variants wasn't too bad.

Comments

• Options
    odishika123odishika123 Posts: 5,379 ★★★★★

So i just started playing last year. What are some of the boss fights you think are coming?,I never seen this ice Phoenix everyone talks about. Never fought the champion pre nerf. I also seen venom and Emma in the picture. Were they bad fights before? Venom in variants wasn't too bad.

To be honest if venom gets that one node again which lets him as many buffs he wants Ronan will murder him
    Limber...
  • Options
    Draconic_12Draconic_12 Posts: 997 ★★★★★

To be honest if venom gets that one node again which lets him as many buffs he wants Ronan will murder him
    I thought Longshot and symbiote supreme are good for eating buffs..how does Ronan work?
    The more the buffs the opponent has the longer the stun.
  • Options
    MaratoxMaratox Posts: 1,499 ★★★★★

I thought Longshot and symbiote supreme are good for eating buffs..how does Ronan work?
    Awakened Ronan increases the duration of his stuns for each buff on the opponent. High buff matchups allow you to easily cycle SP1 for a stun lock
  • Options
    Draconic_12Draconic_12 Posts: 997 ★★★★★

The more the buffs the opponent has the longer the stun.
    Oh cool! Does he have to be awakened? I have a 6 star Ronan and I only use him for arena

Yes he does
  • Options
    VoltolosVoltolos Posts: 1,120 ★★★

Slashed Tires Juggernaut.
    From act 4 pre-nerf

Why was he bad?
    Slashed tires
    You die if you dash back
  • Options