**Mastery Loadouts**
Due to issues related to the release of Mastery Loadouts, the "free swap" period will be extended.
The new end date will be May 1st.
Options

Recommendations and Advice on how to build a good level 4 team and level 5+!

DrWingZero1DrWingZero1 Posts: 6
edited August 2021 in Strategy and Tips
Hello everyone, I just started playing this game about two months ago. I just wanted to see people’s input on how I can build a good team. I’ve read on some posts to not really invest into your level 4 heroes. I’ve attached a picture of my current roster. Any advice or input is really appreciated in what direction I should go
!
Post edited by Kabam Zanzibar on

Comments

• Options
    I appreciate the input! 👍🏼 @Konstant45
  • Options
    SpideyFunkoSpideyFunko Posts: 21,806 ★★★★★
    Ghost is very much worth a learn for both now and if you ever pull her as a five/six star.

Doom is godly as well, and Professor X is also a big help. Miles is getting buffed next month, so maybe read his abilities once they’re released and mess around with him once the buff eventually goes live. At least get your Korg to 1/25
  • Options
    Stebo_79Stebo_79 Posts: 636 ★★★
    Ghost, Doom and Mole man will help you a great deal until you get some 5 stars that are worth putting resources into.
  • Options
    CangaceiroCangaceiro Posts: 429
    Your 4 stars: Doom, Ghost, Moleman , Prof X, Blade. Focus on those and check YouTube on how to use them. As far as your 5* Korg he is still (D) tier, not the best but not the worst. He is better duped, but I’d focus on the ones I mentioned above first. They can possibly get you to Uncollected, where after you will earn more 5 star shards.
  • Options
    Thanks everyone!

@Cangaceiro seems like everyone is mentioning the same Heroes so I’ll focus on those. Do synergies really impact your team when you are in the higher levels?
  • Options
    Mobile_P0tat0Mobile_P0tat0 Posts: 966 ★★★★

Thanks everyone!