**Mastery Loadouts**
Due to issues related to the release of Mastery Loadouts, the "free swap" period will be extended.
The new end date will be May 1st.

Some constructive feedback on this month's events

Hi Kabam,

I would like to provide some feedback on this month's events.
I love it when you launch a **** ton of events for us to enjoy. I really enjoy having to actually put in efforts to stockpile on these juicy rewards that will help progress my account and I think the events this month have been very on-the-point with their rewards structure, however, here is my honest feedback, and I''ll try to be as constructive as possible, with some of the challenges that I have personally found unnecessary and could have been designed differently.

1. I've been playing this game for close to 6 years. 6 years ago, I had a **** ton of time on my hands to actually grind for all of these events, but life changes. I now have a job and cannot put in the same amount of time that I used to. I no longer play competitively, but these side events namely, Summer Of Pain, legends celebration, Arenas, Bugle store, Halls of healing, fortune and Summ(on)er camp are too time consuming. And I still want to be able to enjoy all of them.
2. I think Summer of Pain is a BIG success. Loved the weekly challenges and the final boss week is extremely fun. Please make this a yearly content. Would love to see more of it in future.