**Mastery Loadouts**
Due to issues related to the release of Mastery Loadouts, the "free swap" period will be extended.
The new end date will be May 1st.

Top 10 Champs in MCOC

Not that I'm great, just giving a shot at it...

1. Quake
2. Ghost
3. Doctor Doom
4. Human Torch
5. Hercules
6. Nick Fury
7. Magneto
8. Apocalypse
9. Hyperion
10. Shang Chi

HM: Black Widow (Claire Voyant), Archangel, Kingpin, Captain America (Infinity War), Magik

It may not be the best, but it's a start. Again, I am not experienced and I am not great at the game

Comments

• IcyCoolDudeDoodleIcyCoolDudeDoodle Posts: 587 ★★
    Looking at this list, from the top ten, I have played with no. 4, 5, 6, 7, 8 and 10. Not Bad
  • K_PK_P Posts: 137 ★★
    My top 10 is
    1. Quake
    2. Ghost
    3. Doctor Doom
    4. Magneto
    5. Hercules
    6. Shang Chi
    7. Kitty Pryde
    8. CGR
    9. Nick Fury
    10. Knull
    K_P said:

My top 10 is
    1. Quake
    2. Ghost
    3. Doctor Doom
    4. Magneto
    5. Hercules
    6. Shang Chi
    7. Kitty Pryde
    8. CGR
    9. Nick Fury
    10. Knull

Hey, not bad I guess, where's human torch tho, is he no longer a top 10 champ? Sorry, I look at outdated stuff so yeah... Didn't know that knull was that good but if he is, I am going to be upgrading my 4*
    The_HoTU said:

Ghost, doom, magneto, archangel, Hercules, hyperion, cap iw, apoc, nick fury, human torch. No quake because i don't enjoy using quake. My opinion

lol yeah. I have heard that quake is quite boring... But really, is Human Torch now no longer that great?
  • odishika123odishika123 Posts: 5,373 ★★★★★

Guardian
    Guardian 2
    Guardian: maple syrup
    Guardian: return of the moose
    Guardian the phantom butter tarts
    Guardian 3: rise of poutine
    Guardian: Winter lasts forever
    Guardian: Polar bears are closer than they appear
    Guardian 4
    Guardian: Age of Alpha flight