**Mastery Loadouts**
Due to issues related to the release of Mastery Loadouts, the "free swap" period will be extended.
The new end date will be May 1st.
Options

New Update Thought/Comments [Merged threads]

13»

Comments

• Options
    J0eySn0wJ0eySn0w Posts: 865 ★★★★

J0eySn0w said:

I’m on 2nd Gen iPad Pro 2020 and I like it. The load time is good, faster than before. As long as Grandma finishes showering before I load one fight, I’m good.

Is it worth not having access to your overflow?
    I have it just have to swipe left and right to navigate. I didn’t even have it all old interface.
  • Options
    NeverWasBornNeverWasBorn Posts: 58
    edited January 2022
    I liked the new UI but it would be nice to make the icons bigger and reduce units icon size.
  • Options
    RasiloverRasilover Posts: 1,456 ★★★★
    Why he so big?
  • Options
    tfdrp2tfdrp2 Posts: 49
    I'm okay with it. I'm not good with the autoplay turning off if you loose a fight (put in bugs section). I am good with the quicker load times between menus and, as of now, not seeing as much load time / wheel spinning between fights.
  • Options
    firemoon712firemoon712 Posts: 546 ★★★
    edited January 2022
    I can't click on the buttons.
    My fingers too big.
    Can it at least be an option to have the buttons on the UI like how it is now rather than a forced thing?
  • Options
    Killswitch01Killswitch01 Posts: 669 ★★★

Went from crystal vault to champion roster n this happened 😐

This is intentional, no more loading screen needed.
    Oh cool ✨
  • Options
    StellarStellar Posts: 1,069 ★★★★
    J0eySn0w said:

I’m on 2nd Gen iPad Pro 2020 and I like it. The load time is good, faster than before. As long as Grandma finishes showering before I load one fight, I’m good.

Yes that seems good on iPad but on iPhone it’s not at all !

Units numbers are too big
    The menu bar could be larger with bigger buttons
    Look at all the space unused on the left 😩