**Mastery Loadouts**
Due to issues related to the release of Mastery Loadouts, the "free swap" period will be extended.
The new end date will be May 1st.
Options

Rank down tickets, what do you get back?

G0311G0311 Posts: 913 ★★★
Do you get back all gold, iso, and catalyst?
Also, when was the last time they were available?

Comments

• Options
    they where a one time thing when 12.0 came out....they have said countless times they are not coming back....love these threads
    they where a one time thing when 12.0 came out....they have said countless times they are not coming back....love these threads
    I did not know that, I just started playing 3 months ago. That's what's the forum is for. Love the response here, so quick and informative.
  • Options
    The_OneThe_One Posts: 2,936 ★★★★
    edited November 2017
    You got back all gold, cats and iso.
    The iso was generic and not specific to the class you ranked down.
    Whilst I would have a use for 1 or 2 I hope they never come back unless Kabam destroy the game again like 12.0
  • Options
    EB54EB54 Posts: 77
    If RDTs are really never coming back why are they still listed as an item every time the item use event comes up?
  • Options
    SirnoobSirnoob Posts: 952 ★★★
    EB54 wrote: »
    If RDTs are really never coming back why are they still listed as an item every time the item use event comes up?

devs were to lazy to remove it from there
  • Options
    I can see them coming back in cyber monday or December Xmas new years
  • Options
    I hope that the rank down tickets will be back.i do not understand,why so many of you are against the good things.good thing,to rank down the heroes,what we just cant use in the war anymore,because someone has a higher rank,sig level of the same hero in the battlegroup for example.so much wasted recources on those heroes....
  • Options
    Eb0ny-O-M4wEb0ny-O-M4w Posts: 13,764 ★★★★★
    RDT's will only be back when major changes/nerfs happen to the champions.