Anyone else being blocked in battlegrounds from choosing your own champs?

Omegalevel5Omegalevel5 Member Posts: 35
I just started playing battlegrounds again this season and most times it won't let me ban who I want or pick my own defender or attacker. Not everytime but very often. I reset the wifi and my game several times. I have been using a Samsung galaxy a21 for 2 years and never seen something like this.

Comments

• Omegalevel5Omegalevel5 Member Posts: 35
    Any input would be helpful.
  • TyphoonTyphoon Member Posts: 1,796 ★★★★★
    Yes. I have been experiencing a ton of lag that prevents me from selecting my own champions. Sometimes it shows me as selecting a champion and then it changes my champion, as if my input never registered.
  • SilentArisSilentAris Member Posts: 81
    Yes it is happened with me many time the wheel start spinning and wifi sign appear.
  • Vegeta9001Vegeta9001 Member Posts: 1,690 ★★★★★
    I've had a few "connection errors" where I load in and the att/defender choosing is in progress and the drafting had already finished. It's rough atm
  • Sushma91Sushma91 Member Posts: 17
    Happened to me for the last 3 matches...they should rename battlegrounds as buggy grounds
  • ToniXD_16ToniXD_16 Member Posts: 140
    Its isnt anything on your end the game is just bad...
  • crazygodzcrazygodz Member Posts: 22
    I had 2 fights, where instead of loading the fight, it took me straight to the post-fight screen and showed I'm KO in 2 seconds.
  • MoosetiptronicMoosetiptronic Member Posts: 2,147 ★★★★
    Happens to me too, both on draft selection and fight selection. Infuriating when you have idoom for bishop, but it auto selects Claire as the first champ on the list..
  • Trafalgarwar96Trafalgarwar96 Member Posts: 540 ★★★
    Idem......
  • Nameless_IWNameless_IW Member Posts: 988 ★★★★