**KNOWN AW ISSUE**
Please be aware, there is a known issue with Saga badging when observing the AW map.
The team have found the source of the issue and will be updating with our next build.
We apologize for the inconvenience.
Options

I’m just gonna say it, it gets harder harder to play this game each time there’s an “oopsie”

SeyuohSeyuoh Posts: 61
edited June 2023 in General Discussion
I’ve been playing this game on and off for about 8 years now, so I have quite literally been here since the very beginning. There have been times where I just quit the game entirely due to the insane amount of bugs that were never fully addressed, war maps that were incredibly un-fun and nodes that would make most longtime players of this game have horrible flashbacks.
What’s crazy to me however, is that it seems this game just has more and more issues by the day.
-Input issues
-Laggy fights resulting in K.O’s
-Moderate to extreme frame rate loss/drop entirely
-Game crashing in the middle of important events, ie a BG match, war attack, AQ, etc..
-Now the cherry on top, that we may now have to wait an extra week; in order to actually get the rewards we worked towards in battlegrounds this past season.
I understand that mess-ups happen, and I also know firsthand how difficult coding can be; as I am a programmer of sorts myself but this is getting to be a bit much.
The art and champion design team are really the only reason I still play this game, and the friends I’ve made along the way in my current alliance.
Alas, maybe I’m the only one who feels this way and I’m just being too whiny. Who knows anymore honestly.
If you read this far, I hope you have a great rest of your day.

TL;DR- It gets harder and harder to want to continue to play this game each time a “mistake” happens.

Comments

• Options
    Gogeta91199Gogeta91199 Posts: 990 ★★★★
    Been playing this game for 6 years now and I totally agree
  • Options
    ShiroiharaShiroihara Posts: 1,092 ★★★★