One last step to have a chance at Deathless Thanos

BleakmessBleakmess Member Posts: 65
Did a 5k unit grind for deathless King Groot token.In the beginning I started playing little and spent a good time in past 3 weeks,52 days.Took me 38 hrs of arena and could farm 2.2 units per minute of time spent in playing arena. The units include from arena crystals aswell and always opened the arena crystal which costs 2k battle chips. Average pull rate of arena crystal is 3 units per crystal, unfortunately the data I have on this is only for last 119 opened crystal while grinding for last 1.5k units or so.

And I found that for some reasons known only to Odin, crystals from 4* arena gave more units.

Now I am ready to get king groot inorder to get myself the deathless Thanos.

Arena grind is not fun 🥲. But glad I could do it for few days atleast.

Comments

• BendyBendy Member Posts: 5,763 ★★★★★
    Nice on getting dkg do u have guilly and on track for vision? And yeah lot of grinding for missing pieces but be worth it in end
  • Ayden_noah1Ayden_noah1 Member Posts: 1,676 ★★★★
    You need all the deathless champs to get deathless Thanos so I hope you aren't hoping to just use deathless King Groot to get deathless Thanos. Otherwise save the units for Cyber weekend or the Banquet event.
  • Chuck_FinleyChuck_Finley Member Posts: 1,097 ★★★★★
    Bendy said:

Nice on getting dkg do u have guilly and on track for vision? And yeah lot of grinding for missing pieces but be worth it in end

Probably worth 5k units. You start missing 2+ pieces and it’s questionable on worth. 10k for Thanos? 15k? 20k? Probably not worth it at some point.
  • NojokejaymNojokejaym Member Posts: 4,106 ★★★★★
    I’m going to settle for the 6 star Guilly

Bendy said:

Probably worth 5k units. You start missing 2+ pieces and it’s questionable on worth. 10k for Thanos? 15k? 20k? Probably not worth it at some point.
    As they are grinding ftp yes spending on the pieces no