Hacked account (need help @kabam pls)

LimejuiceLimejuice Member Posts: 48
edited September 26 in General Discussion
Hey all and kabam, my account has been hacked in which i have been playing for 9 years. The hacker got my info through sn oooold friend of mine and all my stuff are the same email. My apple id was contacted with the same email as my game. So on my apple id, it has all the proof of the original name account, creation of date and 2 real time purchases. Nothing more. Im assuming he tried multiple times with kabam to change the email cos i would receive an email on mine say rejected. Eventually i dont know how, but kabam change the email to his and he deleted mine permanently. He then changed the password too. I contacted kabam directly after i couldnt login and they said the original information isnt matching but yet somehow they accepted the hackers ticket.
I mentioned to kabam support that I have screenshots and videos from ages and two seasons ago i played, i mentioned that to check the ip address as where im contacting from and where ive played majority (hacker doesnt know this info.) so therefore i even said to kabam that i will provide alll the purchases in the account from each other cos im 100% hacker doesnt have this information, this would mean im providing alot of information but they wont accept it. I even searched on forums he hacked and desperately tried to change the password as can be seen hereand eventually kabam agreed.
https://forums.playcontestofchampions.com/en/discussion/377180/need-help-email-changed-and-password/p1

All my tickets are gettinf rejected despite giving the same info as the hacker BUT im giving all the purchases in all these 9 years i have played.
This is the account the hacker is playing right now.

This is my account :

@kabam or anyone please help how to retrieve my account back.
Post edited by Kabam Pinwheel on

Comments

• AzKicker316AzKicker316 Member Posts: 2,405 ★★★★★
    Contact support